Anti-bullying day! 

So last Wednesday half of the world put on a pink shirt to spread awareness against bullying I participated since it is something very dear to my heart ! As a young girl I was bullied in elementary school all the way threw high school ! I even had my daughter participate because I feel that it’s important to teach children and make them aware of this problem that is so very frequent everywhere, even as a adult you can get bullied ! Did you participate in the #pinkshirtpromise movement ? Here’s our picture ⬇️ 

Tiffany Barba 

Leave a Reply

