Posted in Express

Attention ,bras and money

 

 

I became a girl that thought she was the shit , literally , I think my ego could fill up a entire room . Being a girl is already very hard , imagine being a stripper and competing with others it’s all about the looks in a strip club not about your brain! I met one of my best friends in my first year of being a stripper , we have our fare share of stripper stories together. I moved in with her at some point she lived with her grandma , her grandma raised her , a very nice lady she is .  We use to work together from Monday to Saturday we didn’t work on Sunday’s ( laugh) it’s actually a rule sort of for most strippers you don’t work on gods day. I was still with my boyfriend but he had went back to his moms house and I was at my friends house. Me and her we were like partners in crime and every night we would stay up till five am to go have breakfast together and then sleep because we were exhausted . Even though it’s not so glamorous to be a stripper and it’s not something much people talk about I don’t regret a day because it made me learn things and see the world in a different perspective. One time in a strip club I got in a fight with a girl ( another stripper) I think she was maybe 30 years old not sure, I called her a crack head and she got mad because she was a crack user big time. That night after the club she was waiting for me outside with scissors ,she wanned to stab me  my friend had a knife and I kept telling her give it to me, but she wouldn’t she said nothing is going to happen , well when we walked outside she was waiting with the scissors.

 

tiffany barba

Author:

Im 25 years old I want to be a writer and an entrepreneur I have 3 beautiful kids , I one day hope to be able to publish a book and have a small farm .

Leave a Reply

